LVV Advocaten

Grote Steenweg 417 - B 2600 Antwerpen - tel +32(0)3-663 38 63 - fax +32(0)3-663 39 20 - info@lvv-law.be

Jan Loyens

jan@lvv-law.be

transportrecht,

insolventierecht,

vennootschappenrecht,

commerciƫle geschillen

Katrien Calcoen

katrien@lvv-law.be

aannemingsrecht,

overheidsopdrachten,

huur en handelshuur,

handelsrecht

Miche Van den Bosch

miche@lvv-law.be

verkeersrecht, letselschade,

aansprakelijkheidsrecht,

verzekeringsrecht,

arbeidsongevallen

Carlo Van Acker

carlo@lvv-law.be

familierecht,

jeugdrecht,

strafrecht,

voorlopige bewindvoering

Liesbeth Verstreken

liesbeth@lvv-law.be

burgerlijk recht,

handelscontracten,

faillissementsrecht

Ilse Busselen

                 secretariaat LVV
                 ilse@lvv-law.be




                 secretariaat ETL
                 etl@lvv-law.be